On the 22nd of  March in  2022, LERA held its Annual General Meeting to consider the following matters:

  1. Regarding the financial report of LERA for the year 2021
  2. Regarding the LERA activity report for 2021
  3. Regarding LERA network plans for 2022
  4. Regarding the transformations of LERA networks (consolidation of the old ones and establishment of new ones)
  5. Regarding the elections of the new LERA Board for 2022-2024.

ofCongratulations to the newly elected LERA Board members:

President of LERA – prof. dr. Liudmila Rupšienė;
Secretary – dr. Milda Ratkevičienė;
Network chairs (Board members):
prof. habil. dr. Palmiras Jucevičienė – Lifelong Learning Network
prof. dr. Jolanta Urbanovič  – Education Management and Leadership Network
prof. dr. Arūnas Emeljanovas – Sports Education Network
doc. dr. Daiva Penkauskienė – Research Methodology Network
prof. dr.Aušra Kazlauskienė – General Education Network
doc. dr. Irena Stonkuvienė – History of Education  Network
prof. dr. Lilija Duoblienė –  Education Philosophy and  Education Policy Network
doc. dr. Rita Makarskaitė-Petkevičienė – Preschool Education Network
prof. dr. Odeta Merfeldaitė – Social Education Network
prof. dr. Rūta Girdzijauskienė – Teachers’ Professional Development Network
prof. dr.Alvyra Galkienė -Inclusive Education Network
dr. Auksė Petruškevičiūtė – Strategic Development and Partnership Network
dr. Eglė Pranckūnienė – Project Activity Network
doctoral student Vaiva Juškienė – Network of doctoral students
prof. dr. Lina Kaminskienė – Teachers’ Training Network
prof. dr. Rita Aleknaitė-Bieliauskienė – Emeritus Network 
prof. dr. Raimondas Brunevičiūtė – Higher Education and Vocational Training Network
doc. dr. Vaiva Jucevičiūtė-Bartkevičienė – Art Education Network
prof. dr. Daiva Jakavonytė-Staškuvienė – Primary Education Network
dr. Līna Bairašauskienė – Social gender and Education Network
dr. Aelita Skarbalienė – Health and Welfare Network